iCompose 2012: the winners

The prize winners of iCompose 2012 are: Schools Category B Vivienne Riejnen Winner George Swann Runner Up Category C Scott Bathgate Highly Commended Category D Konrad Bucher Winner Molly Broadley Highly Commended Category E Special Needs Lee Morison Winner Paul McGartland …

> Read more

iCompose 2011 performance

The successful composers with SCO musicians at the Winners’ Ceremony in June 2011

2011 was the second year of this competition, and we were delighted to welcome the prizewinners to the National Galleries of Scotland in June 2011 for the public performance of their pieces.

> Read more

Can't find it?

Take a look at the Site Map or Contact Us.